Reasons To Donate #1 – Because I Can’t Art

Image

Check out the BitJackers IndieGoGo Campaign Page

See this? See what I’m ‘capable’ of? I recently saw coverage of an AMAZING-looking game, all drawn in ball-point pen, so I thought “Okay, we’ll give that a go”. This is where I ended up.

I think we can all agree, I shouldn’t be allowed to draw things. For this reason, I need money. Otherwise BitJackers is going to look AWFUL. 

Have I mentioned that James BIddulph, the guy I’ve got on board to do all the game art and such, also did the same for the recently released Tax Evaders? So you know there’s some good quality lined up, here. I just need to be able to pay the ludicrously talented man for his time. 

 

About Zed

Game designer, developer, writer, person who runs SkipCutscene.net

Posted on April 14, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

