Reasons To Donate #3 – Because I Am All About Customer Satisfaction

sausagetweet

Click Here To Go To The BitJackers IndieGoGo Page And Throw Money At Me

Those of you who follow me on Twitter will know that I can act like a moron, pretty much all the time. I’m publically goofy, because I prefer people to know ‘me’, rather than some corporate identity I’ve made up under some misguided notion of ‘professionalism’.

In the spirit of that, I’ve been tweeting ridiculous things I’d be willing to do, in order to get people to pledge to the BitJackers campaign. One of these was what you see above.

Well, somebody took me up on it.

Only for $1, which would mean mailing them a physical photo would end up costing more than the amount of money they’ve actually pledged, but not to go back on my word, I decided to take these photos.

k6OeS7rSausages.

vkITVk7Bonus meat.

I did this because a) it’s goofy, b) it made me smile and c) because I am all about making people happy. When they pledge to me, when they give me money, when they show me support in any fashion, I like to give back to them in a way that I’d appreciate from someone else. Hence, meat.

This actually has very little to do with videogames, but everything to do with me as a person. I hope these photos of meat will bring you a great understanding of me, on a personal level.

 

About Zed

Game designer, developer, writer, person who runs SkipCutscene.net

Posted on April 14, 2013, in BitJackers and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

